Wednesday, June 01, 2016

St Stephens Bible Church

Geoff Gertzen

Geoff Gertzen

Role: Rector
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 08, 2016
Do not be presumptuous and so be disqualified.
Sun, May 01, 2016
The Christian submits himself in slavery to others for the sake of their salvation
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Those who proclaim the gospel should receive their living by the gospel
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
There is only one true God; act so as not to cause offense.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Love is the principle to be used when making a choice
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Fear is overcome by a risen Christ
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Abandoned and Dead: Accepted and Alive
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
He saved us he didn’t save himself
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Judas dies himself; Barabbas has Jesus die in his place
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Love is to be the defining mark of the God saved community
Powered by: truthengaged