Thursday, June 30, 2016

St Stephens Bible Church

Geoff Gertzen

Geoff Gertzen

Role: Rector
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
God protects and delivers those whom he knows
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
God is very great, we are finite; prayer is the right response
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Live for the glory of God and the good of others.
Sun, May 29, 2016
A great danger is to attempt life without a single-minded commitment to God.
Sun, May 08, 2016
Do not be presumptuous and so be disqualified.
Sun, May 01, 2016
The Christian submits himself in slavery to others for the sake of their salvation
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Those who proclaim the gospel should receive their living by the gospel
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
There is only one true God; act so as not to cause offense.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Love is the principle to be used when making a choice
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Fear is overcome by a risen Christ
Powered by: truthengaged