Tuesday, February 28, 2017

St Stephens Bible Church

Geoff Gertzen

Geoff Gertzen

Role: Rector
Latest sermons by
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
The grace saturated Christian life is lived away from idols, loving each other, pursuing holiness.
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
All are saved through the grace of the Lord Jesus
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
The God of history is a living God Purpose: to take joy in God and life
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Christians declare that Jesus was raised from the dead
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
The Holy Spirit thrusts God’s unified people into mission
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
God is for us (his sons).
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
The incarnation brings the indwelling of the Holy Spirit and our adoption as sons
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 44 secs
Thr3e achievements of Christmas #1 Also listen Shirley's testimony by clicking on [NOTES] link below.
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
[AUDIO NOT AVAILABLE] God has created men and women to communicate differently but human communication is marred by sin.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Men and women think differently; this is both by design and as a result of sin
Powered by: truthengaged