Wednesday, August 24, 2016

St Stephens Bible Church

Geoff Gertzen

Geoff Gertzen

Role: Rector
Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
God takes joy in the repentance of a sinner
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Jesus calls us friend
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Friends tell each other the truth in love
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
God the Trinity is in eternal relationship and so relationships are a reflection of his character [first 50seconds of this recording is faulty]
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
God protects and delivers those whom he knows
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
God is very great, we are finite; prayer is the right response
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Live for the glory of God and the good of others.
Sun, May 29, 2016
A great danger is to attempt life without a single-minded commitment to God.
Sun, May 08, 2016
Do not be presumptuous and so be disqualified.
Sun, May 01, 2016
The Christian submits himself in slavery to others for the sake of their salvation
Powered by: truthengaged