Monday, January 23, 2017

St Stephens Bible Church

Geoff Gertzen

Geoff Gertzen

Role: Rector
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
God is for us (his sons).
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
The incarnation brings the indwelling of the Holy Spirit and our adoption as sons
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 44 secs
Thr3e achievements of Christmas #1 Also listen Shirley's testimony by clicking on [NOTES] link below.
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
[AUDIO NOT AVAILABLE] God has created men and women to communicate differently but human communication is marred by sin.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Men and women think differently; this is both by design and as a result of sin
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Disciples of Jesus are serious about faith and service
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
a disciple of Jesus is serious about faith and serious about service
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Disciples of Jesus are serious about sin and forgiveness.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Series: Luke 2016
Eternal blessing comes from listening to God in the scriptures
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
The Law and the Prophets point forward to Christ but their ethical message remains valid.
Powered by: truthengaged